Friday, April 26, 2019
   
Text Size

Iowa Hawkeye Chapter

Final-4017-L

Members Vehicles

Hawkeye Calendar

April 2019
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 28 @08:00 - 05:00PM
April Meeting, Knoxville IA
Sun May 19 @08:00 - 05:00PM
May meeting, Waterloo IA
Sun Jun 16 @08:00 - 05:00PM
June Meting, Strawberry Point, IA
Sun Jul 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
July Meeting, Clarinda IA
Sat Aug 17 @08:00 - 05:00PM
NOT A ZONE MEET Zone Gathering
Wed Sep 11 @08:00 - 05:00PM
2019 SDC International Meet
Sun Sep 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
September Meeting, West Okoboji, IA
Fri Oct 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
October Weekender, Wildcat Den State Park
Sun Nov 17 @08:00 - 05:00PM
November Meeting and Holiday Party